Skip to product information
1 of 1

Le Colline

Crema all'Aceto Balsamico di Modena IGP'/balsamic vinegar cream 250 ml

Crema all'Aceto Balsamico di Modena IGP'/balsamic vinegar cream 250 ml

Regular price €12,90
Regular price Sale price €12,90
Unit price €51,60  per  l
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Our Balsamic Vinegar of Modena, produced by one of the oldest and most famous Acetaias , ages for several years in old barrels, the result is a product of the highest quality.

Our Glassa is made from fine balsamic vinegar and cooked grape must. A few drops are enough to enrich any dish. Perfect on grilled meat, carpaccio, tomatoes and buffalo mozzarella or on fresh strawberries...

100% Italian - 100% Vegan - 100% Gluten Free

The production area of ​​Modena balsamic vinegar traditionally falls within the provinces of Modena and Reggio Emilia. They are areas with a typical continental climate: cold winters, hot and humid summers, mild springs and autumns. All properties that have a decisive influence on the maturation and aging process of balsamic vinegar.

Aceto Balsamico has a strong antioxidant effect. The high content of polyphenols and bioflavonoids (already contained in grapes) helps fight free radicals, strengthens the immune system, promotes longevity and general well-being of the organism.

IGP

The term protected geographical indication, better known by the acronym IGP, refers to a sign of origin assigned by the European Union to agricultural and food products for which a certain quality, reputation or other characteristic depends on the geographical origin . At least one of the phases of production, transformation and / or processing must take place in a specific geographical area.

Ingredients: grape must concentrate, balsamic vinegar from Modena 38% (wine vinegar, grape must concentrate), modified corn starch.

Allergens: Sulphites

Storage: Store in a cool and dry place.

Country of origin: Italy

Nutritional values ​​- 100 g contains average

Calorific value 1281kj/301 kcal

Fat 0g

of which saturated fatty acids 0g

Carbohydrates 71 g

of which sugar 70.9 g

Protein 0.6 g

Salt 0.062 g

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Le Colline

Crema all'Aceto Balsamico di Modena IGP'/Balsamessig Crème 250 ml

Crema all'Aceto Balsamico di Modena IGP'/Balsamessig Crème 250 ml

Normaler Preis €12,90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis €12,90
Stückpreis €51,60  pro  l
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Unser Balsamico-Essig aus Modena,der von einem der ältesten und berühmtesten Acetaias hergestellt wird, reift mehrere Jahre in alten Fässern, das Ergebnis ist ein Produkt der Spitzenklasse.

Unsere Glassa ist gewonnen aus edles Balsamessig und gekochten Traubenmost. Es reichen ein paar Tropfen um jedes Gericht zu bereichern. Perfekt auf gegrilltes Fleisch, Carpaccio, Tomaten und Büffelmozzarella oder auf frischen Erdbeeren...

100% Italienisch  -  100% Vegan  -  100% Glutenfrei

 

Das Produktionsgebiet von Balsamico-Essig aus Modena fällt traditionell in die Provinzen Modena und Reggio Emilia. Es sind Gebiete mit einem typischen kontinentalen Klima: kalte Winter, heiße und feuchte Sommer, milde Frühlinge und Herbste. Alle Eigenschaften, die den Reifungs- und Alterungsprozess von Balsamico-Essig entscheidend beeinflussen.

Aceto Balsamico hat eine starke antioxidative Wirkung. Der hohe Gehalt an Polyphenolen und Bioflavonoiden (bereits in Trauben enthalten) trägt zur Bekämpfung freier Radikale bei, stärkt das Immunsystem, fördert die Langlebigkeit und das allgemeine Wohlbefinden des Organismus.

 I.G.P

 Der Begriff geschützte geografische Angabe, besser bekannt unter dem Akronym IGP, bezeichnet ein Ursprungszeichen, das von der Europäischen Union den Agrar- und Lebensmitt-elerzeugnissen zugeordnet wird, für die eine bestimmte Qualität, ein bestimmter Ruf oder ein anderes Merkmal von der geografischen Herkunft abhängt. Mindestens eine der Phasen der Produktion, Umwandlung und / oder Verarbeitung muss in einem bestimmten geografischen Gebiet stattfinden.

 

Zutaten: Traubenmostkonzentrat, Balsamessig aus Modena 38% (Weinessig, Traubenmostkonzentrat), modifizierte Maisstärke.

Allergene: Sulfite

Aufbewahrung: Kühl und Trocken aufbewahren.

Herkunftsland: Italien

 Valori nutrizionali. Nutrition Facts. Nährwerte


Vollständige Details anzeigen